Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 1199 North Fairfax Street and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this handbook; take the time to familiarize yourself with this handbook and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Property Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request Portal which may be accessed by selecting Service Request at service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this handbook, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Property Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 1199 North Fairfax, a premier Akridge property.

Senior
Property Manager
Patchie Bergman pbergman@akridge.com 202.624.8643
Client Services Coordinator Jessica Flores jflores@akridge.com 202.756.3674
Vice President, Asset Services Joe Reilly jreilly@akridge.com 202.207.3922
Project Accountant Mark Robertson mrobertson@akridge.com 202.207.3927
Chief Engineer Steve Pace space@akridge.com 202.756.3667
On-Site Engineer Edwards Tavarez etavarez@akridge.com 202.510.0713
Akridge Representative Customer Service   202.638.3000
Leasing Nick Gregorios nicholas.gregorios@avisonyoung.com 703.752.4922

Top of page